T20 World Cup 2020

India’s most important sporting event of the year is upon us, the T20 World Cup 2020. The IPL starts on Saturday 19th Sept, albeit in different circumstances, for 53 days of non-stop, blistering T20 cricket combat.

It’s taking place in the UAE and eight teams will battle it out to be established Champions in what will be a somewhat different affair this year with no fans being allowed to attend. The brilliant, vivid, intense and excited Indian fans will have to stay at home, unfortunately. The pitches shouldn’t be too different to any other sub-continent wicket with lots of juice in them for the spinners, players such as Rashid Khan, Sunil Narine, Kedar Jadhav and Ravi Ashwin will all be looking for big tournaments.

The celebration of cricket won’t be without its blockbuster names though with the likes of Kagiso Rabada, Chris Gayle, Eoin Morgan, Andre Russell, AB de Villiers, Jos Buttler, David Warner, Pat Cummins and Jofra Archer all confirmed to take part alongside the stellar Indian players such as Virat Kohli, Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant and MS Dhoni.

Interest in the T20 World Cup is going to be tremendous in India and Bangladesh but also in other cricketing nations such as the UK and Australia.

T20 World Cup Betting

bet365 have a whole host of the match and outright markets available. Bet on the Indian Premier League. T20 World Cup – Up to £100 in Bet Credits For New Customers. Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. 

ipl t20 betting 2020 cricket

Indian Premier League Betting Options

  • To win the match
  • Top team Batsmen
  • Most Match Sixes
  • A century scored
  • Batsmen Matches
  • To go to Super Over
  • Total match fours
  • Batsmen total Sixes
  • Top Team Bowler
  • Top Wicket Method
  • 1st Wicket method
  • Player performance
  • Batsmen Match Runs
  • Match handicap
  • Player to score most fours
  • Player to score most sixes
  • 1st Over Total Runs
  • Runs at fall of 1st wicket
  • Batsmen to score fifty in the match
  • Highest opening partnership
  • Most Run Outs (Fielding)
  • Top Match Fours
  • 1st Innings Score

Indian Premier League T20 World Cup 2020

  • To Win Outright T20 World Cup 2020
  • Top Team Batsmen
  • Top Team Bowler
  • To Finish Bottom
  • Any Match to go to Super Over
  • Team with highest innings
  • To reach the final
  • Top Batsmen
  • Player of the tournament
  • Top Bowler
  • Name the finalists

IPL T20 World Cup 2020 Schedule UAE

1 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 19 September 2020 Saturday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
2 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 20 September 2020 Sunday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
3 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 21 September 2020 Monday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
4 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 22 September 2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE SHARJAH
5 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 23 September 2020 Wednesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI


6 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 24 September 2020 Thursday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
7 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 25 September 2020 Friday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
8 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 26 September 2020 Saturday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
9 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 27 September 2020 Sunday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE SHARJAH
10 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 28 September 2020 Monday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI


11 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 29 September 2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
12 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 30 September 2020 Wednesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
13 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 01 October 2020 Thursday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
14 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 02 October 2020 Friday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
15 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 03 October 2020 Saturday 3:30 PM IST 2:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI


16 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 03 October 2020 Saturday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE SHARJAH
17 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 04 October 2020 Sunday 3:30 PM IST 2:00 PM UAE SHARJAH
18 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 04 October 2020 Sunday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
19 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 05 October 2020 Monday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
20 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 06 October 2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI


21 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 07 October 2020 Wednesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
22 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 08 October 2020 Thursday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
23 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 09 October 2020 Friday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE SHARJAH
24 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 10 October 2020 Saturday 3:30 PM IST 2:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
25 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 10 October 2020 Saturday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI


26 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 11 October 2020 Sunday 3:30 PM IST 2:00 PM UAE DUBAI
27 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 11 October 2020 Sunday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
28 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 12 October 2020 Monday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE SHARJAH
29 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 13 October 2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI


30 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 14 October 2020 Wednesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
31 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 15 October 2020 Thursday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE SHARJAH
32 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 16 October 2020 Friday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
33 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 17 October 2020 Saturday 3:30 PM IST 2:00 PM UAE DUBAI
34 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 17 October 2020 Saturday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE SHARJAH


35 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 18 October 2020 Sunday 3:30 PM IST 2:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
36 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 18 October 2020 Sunday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
37 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 19 October 2020 Monday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
38 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 20 October 2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
39 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 21 October 2020 Wednesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI

40 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 22 October 2020 Thursday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
41 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 23 October 2020 Friday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE SHARJAH
42 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 24 October 2020 Saturday 3:30 PM IST 2:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
43 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 24 October 2020 Saturday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
44 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 24 October 2020 Sunday 3:30 PM IST 2:00 PM UAE DUBAI


45 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 25 October 2020 Sunday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
46 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 26 October 2020 Monday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE SHARJAH
47 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 27 October 2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
48 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 28 October 2020 Wednesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
49 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 29 October 2020 Thursday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI

50 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 30 October 2020 Friday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
51 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 31 October 2020 Saturday 3:30 PM IST 2:00 PM UAE DUBAI
52 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 31 October 2020 Saturday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE SHARJAH
53 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 01 November 2020 Sunday 3:30 PM IST 2:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
54 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 01 November 2020 Sunday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI


55 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 02 November 2020 Monday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
56 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 03 November 2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE SHARJAH
57 Qualifier-1 TBD TBD 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE TBD
58 Eliminator TBD TBD 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE TBD
59 Qualifier-2 TBD TBD 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE TBD

60 T20 World Cup FINAL 10 November 2020 Sunday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE TBD


Please note that this schedule may be subject to change for any reason as may be required at the sole discretion of BCCI. ICC Cricket Schedule


Other bookmakers


Other Articles

Roulette Strategy: Is There Really a Winning System?

Tagged With :